Marcel Hirscher

Seven-times Ski World Cup champion

“To me, Vital therapy is pure relaxation. Be it after a competition or an intensive training session, after treatment I feel regenerated and fit again.”

As partner of the Austrian Ski Federation (ÖSV) for a number of years, we offer new methods and effective approaches in prevention and regeneration in the field of elite sports.

Many renowned physicians, therapists and scientists also use these modern technologies and the latest insights from the discipline of quantum physics for yet more success and satisfied patients.

Read some statements here by top athletes and experts on the subject of Vitalfeld Technology.

Dr. med. Ursula Bubendorfer

President of MeGeMIT (Medical Society for Micro-Immune Therapy), general practitioner, F. X. Mayr physician and pediatrician

"Global Diagnostics has not only immensely broadened my understanding and my diagnostic concepts, such as comprehensive anamnesis, lifestyle, physical examination, as well as laboratory tests, including allergological immunological evaluation, but also has facilitated the holistic approach to integral interactions. From my current point of view, this fascinating, informative and regulating diagnostic and therapeutic tool is a highly effective medicine of the future, which I would never want to do without again. For now, with this comprehensive supplementary tool, I'm in a position to perceive and treat the work of art that is the human organism more quickly, more efficiently, and more successfully, in all its facets, and on all levels (cellular, physical, vegetative, hormonal, immunological)."

A.o. Univ. Prof. Dr. Martina Czerny-Franz

Internal medicine and nephrology, TCM Traditional Chinese Medicine

"I'm very excited about the Vitalfeld Technology. Within a few minutes, I'm provided with up-to-date information on the functional state of the body, the organs and cells. Global Diagnostics and MitoPlus are extremely helpful in terms of health and vitality and optimally support my diagnostics and therapeutic approach."

Heather Mills

"This machine is incredible! I had no idea how it works but my therapist Sue found my hidden problems, many hospitals said there was nothing wrong with me for two years. I was in pain for a very long time. All hospitals should have this machine. It is a miracle worker."

Julia Dujmovits

Olympic champion and two-times vice snowboard world champion

Report in the Kronenzeitung newspaper in March 2015: Julia charged up: "This also helped me before Sotchi. It's like inserting a plug and recharging your body."

Franz Klammer

Skiing legend

"During the treatment I always fall into a deep sleep and afterwards I feel perfectly fit again and regenerated."

Berni Gruber

Nordic Combined Olympic and world champion

"After regeneration treatments my body feels absolutely great and everything feels back on track. And I'm ready for the competition. After an exhausting competition weekend, I feel that detoxification and metabolism are working perfectly."

Marcel Hirscher

5-facher Gesamtweltcupsieger

“Die Vitaltherapie ist für mich die pure Erholung. Egal ob nach dem Wettkampf oder einem intensiven Training – nach der Behandlung fühle ich micht regeneriert und wieder fit.”

Als mehrjähriger Partner des ÖSV bieten wir im Bereich des Spitzensports neuartige Methoden und effektive Ansätze bei der Prävention und Regeneration.

Viele namhafte Ärzte, Therapeuten und Wissenschaftler nutzen ebenfalls diese modernen Technologien und neueste Erkenntnisse aus der Quantenphysik für noch mehr Erfolg und zufriedene Patienten.

Lesen Sie hier einige Statements von Spitzenathleten und Fachleuten zum Thema VITALFELDTECHNOLOGIE.

Dr. med. Ursula Bubendorfer

Präsidentin der MeGeMIT (Medizinische Gesellschaft für Mikroimmuntherapie) Praktische Ärztin, FX- Mayr und Kinderfachärztin

"Global Diagnostics hat mein Verständnis und meine diagnostischen Konzepte, wie ausführliche Anamnese, Lebensstil, körperlicher Untersuchung, sowie Laboruntersuchungen inklusive allergologisch immunologischer Evaluation, nicht nur um Potenzstufen erweitert, sondern auch die Zusammenschau der integralen Wechselwirkungen erleichtert. Aus meiner derzeitigen Sicht ist diese faszinierende informativ regulierende Diagnostik- und Therapieform eine hocheffektive Medizin der Zukunft, die ich nicht mehr missen möchte. Denn ich bin jetzt in der Lage, mit dieser umfassenden Hilfestellung das Kunstwerk Mensch in all seinen Facetten, auf allen Ebenen (zellulär, körperlich, vegetativ, hormonell, immunitär) schneller, besser, erfolgreicher zu erfassen und zu behandeln."

A.o. Univ. Prof. Dr. Martina Czerny-Franz

Innere Medizin und Nephrologie, TCM- Traditionelle Chinesische Medizin

"Ich bin von der Vitalfeldtechnologie begeistert. Innerhalb von wenigen Minuten bekomme ich eine aktuelle Information über den funktionellen Zustand des Körpers, der Organe und Zellen. Global Diagostics und MitoPlus sind extrem hilfreich für Gesundheit und Vitalität und unterstützen optimal meine Diagnostik und Therapie."

Univ. Prof. Dr. med. Martie Truschnig-Wilders

(i.R. Med. Uni Graz), Fachärztin für Medizinische und Chemische Labordiagnostik und für Immunologie.

"Mit der Vitalfeld Diagnostik ist es in kurzer Zeit möglich eine Nahrungsmittelunverträglichkeit oder eine Fehlbesiedlung im Darm zu entdecken, beides Krankheitsbilder die mittels Schulmedizin nur teilwiese bis gar nicht fest zu stellen sind."

Heather Mills

"This machine is incredible! I had no idea how it works but my therapist Sue found my hidden problems, many hospitals said there was nothing wrong with me for two years. I was in pain for a very long time. All hospitals should have this machine. It is a miracle worker."

Julia Dujmovits

Olympiasiegerin und Doppelvizeweltmeisterin im Snowboard

Bericht Krone März 2015: Julia steht unter Strom: "Das hat mir schon vor Sotschi geholfen. Das ist so als ob du einen Stecker reinsteckst und und den Körper wieder auflädst."

Franz Klammer

Schilegende

"Während der Behandlung bin ich immer im Tiefschlaf u danach fühle ich mich wieder Top Fit und regeniert!"

Berni Gruber

Olympiasieger und Weltmeister in der nordischen Kombination

"Nach Regerationsbehandlungen habe ich ein gutes feines Körpergefühl, daß alles wieder in die richtigen Bahnen gelenkt ist. Ich bin eingestellt für den Wettkampf! Nach einem anstrengenden Wettkampfwochenende spüre ich, daß die Entgiftung und der Stoffwechsel aktiv sind."